Varsity Awards, Winter 2016-2017

Indoor Soccer
M.V.P. Giles Thaxter
Coaches’ Award Nate Stephen
M.I.P Sid Negus 
Boys' Basketball
Coaches Award Grant Villanueva
Most Improved Award Bryce Ritter & Ayinde Budd  
Excellence Award Evan Justice 
​Best Offensive Award ​Jack Wyatt
Girls' Basketball
Coaches Award Rachel Lifson
Leadership Taylor Thackston
TAI CHI Avery Freeman
Most Outstanding Player Tierra Morris
Girls' Indoor Track
M.V.P. Brigid O'Shea & Emily Mendelson
Excellence Kate Surgner
Spirit Emily Stallings
Coaches Lilly Hall & Caliyah Bennett
Boys' Indoor Track
M.V.P. Excellence Perry & Barry Burgess
Excellence Jess Speight
Spirit Adam Bowes
Coaches KJ Rodgers & David Hugo
Boys' Swim and Dive                                                 
M.V.P. Zach Cram
Most Improved Stephen Laming
Coaches' Award Mercer Reed
M.V.P. Andrew Scott
Girls' Swim and Dive
M.V.P. Caroline Baber
Most Improved Emily Smith
Coaches' Award Gillian Laming & Cristina Muncy
M.V.P. Caroline Hall
Coaches' Award Ellie Angle
Kiefer Courageous Wrestler Marshall Campbell
Most Outstanding Wrestler
Ethan Ruh
Most Outstanding Wrestler Alex Britto
For more information about the sports posters and frames from the Cougar Shop displayed at the awards program, please click the links below.

Links coming soon.