Welcome to the Collegiate Alumni Association's home on the web. Everyone who attended Collegiate is a member, and we encourage all of you to sign in to your Alumni profile where you may update your address information and enter class notes online. Click here for instructions on Signing in. Below are listed this year's members of the Alumni Board.

Alumni Association Board 2016-2017

Beth Flippo Hutchins ’88, President*
Neely Markel Winston ’96, Vice President/President Elect*
Meade Spotts ’75, Recording Secretary*
Sarah Paxton ’84, Corresponding Secretary*
Mayme Beth Donohue ’03 and Charley Scher ’83, Annual Fund Co-Chairs*
Sarah Cook Martin ’94, Past President
Laura Moore Hall ’68 and Barbara Robertson Burke ’68, Stewardship Chairs
Evan Ocheltree ‘05 and Camp Goodwin August ‘99, Events Committee Chairs

Katherine Thalhimer Adamson ’96
Clay Coleman ’89
Jo Ellen Constine ’87
John Fallon ’85
Noah Greenbaum ’03
Sarah Gray Tullidge Innes ’05  
Martha Fleming Moore ’75
Scott Ruth ’91                                         
Boo Florance Smythe ’56
Jasmine Turner ’11
Barbara Culpepper Townsend ’64 

*Executive Committee