Helen Baker Charter Members

Mrs. Nancy Archbell Bain
Mr. and Mrs. Jonathan G. Brougham
Mrs. Grace Wallace Brown 1948
Ms. Cecilia E. M. Bullard 1963*
Ms. June H. Campbell 1946
Ms. Margaret H. Campbell 1974 and Dr. Richard S. Gitomer
Mrs. Elizabeth Carlson*
Mrs. Betty Sams Christian*
Mr. James H. Cochrane, Jr. 1971
Mr.* and Mrs. Walter W. Craigie
Mr. and Mrs. James A. DeVoe 1956
Dr. and Mrs. E. Henry Diehl, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Richard C. Edmunds, Jr. 1952
Mr. and Mrs. Keith A. Evans
Mrs. Nancy Simmons Brockenbrough Foulks 1962
Mr. and Mrs. Malcolm P. Friddell
Mr. and Mrs. G. Waddy Garrett 1961
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas D. Garson
Mr. and Mrs.* C. Hobson Goddin
Mrs. Mildred Elliott Goode*
Mr. Robert P. Gorrell and Ms. Sabet Stroman
Ms. Martha J. Goss 1967 and Mr. David Goss
Mr. and Mrs. Gordon B. Grigg 1981
Mr. and Mrs. C. Wade Hairfield III
Mr. and Mrs. Brenton S. Halsey, Sr.
Mr. and Mrs. A. William Hamill
Ms. Elizabeth R. Harris 1975
Mr.* and Mrs. H. Hiter Harris, Jr.
Dr.* and Mrs. Philip R. Hart
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Anson Hart 1978
Mr. and Mrs. Wirt H. Hatcher III 1967
Mr.* and Mrs.* Charles F. Heiner
Mrs. Nancy Crater Jandl*
Mrs. Anne Gail Gilman Jennings 1988
Miss Etta Johnson 1923*
Colonel and Mrs. Freeman E. Jones 1979
Mr.* and Mrs. John F. Kay, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. J. Christopher Lansing
Mrs. Farrell Stubs Laughlin* 1939
Mr. and Mrs. T. Gaylon Layfield III 1969
Mrs. Julia Williams Layfield 1970*
Mr. and Mrs. Hunter Pettus LeCompte 1971
Mr. Richard K. LeRoy
Mr. C. M. Little, Jr.*
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce MacDougal
Mrs. William L. Major*
Mr. and Mrs. Steven A. Markel 1966
Mrs. Mary Leigh Marston 1927*
Mr. and Mrs. William M. Massie, Jr. 1979
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas W. McCandlish
Mrs. Alfred McCormack, Jr.
Mrs. H. C. L. Miller, Jr.*
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas D. Monroe III 1977
Mr.* and Mrs. T. Justin Moore, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Frank F. Mountcastle, Jr. 1959
Mrs. Katharine G. Munt 1928*
Mr. H.E. Neale 1965
Mrs. Lena Cole Newell 1918*
Martha Hill Newell 1939*
Dr.* and Mrs. James F. Oates III
Mr. and Mrs. Larry G. Pearson
Mr.* and Mrs. Malcolm U. Pitt, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Edward Angus Powell, Jr. 1966
Mr. and Mrs. E. Bryson Powell 1969, 1969
Ms. Lee Marshall Price 1966
Mr. Scott Redmond
Mr. C. Lathrop Reed*
Mr. and Mrs. Allen B. Rider III
Mrs. Maria Wornom Rippe 1960
Richard Andert Robins, Esq. 1986
Mrs. Elsie Snow Seay 1924*
Mr.* and Mrs.* Paul M. Shuford
Mr. and Mrs. Alex Smith 1965
Mr. and Mrs. Wallace Stettinius
Mrs. Kay Rucker Strohl
Mr.* and Mrs. John L. Stultz
Mr.* and Mrs.* Page Sutherland 1954
Miss Helen Minor Tanner 1949
Mr.* and Mrs.* Edgar N. Taylor 1926
Mr. Charles G. Thalhimer*
Mr. and Mrs. William B. Thalhimer III 1964
Mr. Christopher M. Timmons 1970
Dr. and Mrs. Eugene P. Trani
The Dr. Thomas Burwell Vaden, Jr.* and Mary Parker Moncure Vaden Foundation
Mr.* and Mrs.* Wyndham R. White III 1949
Mrs. Nell Gathright Williams*
Mr. and Mrs. R. Gregory Williams 1969
Mrs. Julia Anderson Williams*
Mr.* and Mrs.* Richard W. Wiltshire 1938
Dr. and Mrs. B. Gerald Yount 1966