Welcome to the Collegiate Alumni Association's home on the web. Everyone who attended Collegiate is a member, and we encourage all of you to sign in to your Alumni profile where you may update your address information and enter class notes online. Click here for instructions on Signing in. Below are listed this year's members of the Alumni Board.

Alumni Association Board

Sarah Paxton ’84, President
Jasmine Turner ’11, VP/President Elect
Pettus LeCompte ’71, Past President
Graham Mandle ’08, Recording Secretary
Ginny Hofheimer ’96, Corresponding Secretary
Wortie Ferrell ’88 and Peyton Jenkins ’00, Annual Fund Co-Chairs
Beth Watlington Marchant ’72 and Patricia Hobson Hunter ’80, Stewardship Chairs
Amrik Sahni ’06 and Harry Wilson ’01, Events Committee Chairs
Lauren Cricchi ’10 and Dominique Meeks Gombe ’09, Young Alumni Chairs

First Year 
Ben Adamson ’98    
Elizabeth Wright ’01   
Harrison Roday '09   
Luke Walker ’12    
Helen Roddey ‘16    
Virginia Harris ’16 

Second Year
Leroy Vaughan ’64 
Brink Brinkley ’76  
Elisabeth Arnold Weiss ’86
Sagle Jones Purcell ’94
Lauren Siff ’02
Stuart Farrell ’03