Varsity Awards, Spring 2016

The following athletes received awards during the evening program on Tue, May 24, 2016.
MVP- David Angstadt
Offense Top Producer- Max Vaughan
Team Guy- Will Allocca
Jeffrey Robertson 110% Award- Ben Greer

MVP- Jack Montague
Range Rat- Caroline Curtis
Coaches' Award- Ryan McGloin

Boys' Lacrosse
MVP- Jack Rusbuldt
Unsung Hero- Win Martin
Rob Kelly Spirit Award- Mait Innes
Selfless Savage- Jed Londrey

Girls' Track and Field
MVP- Ah'rea Jones & Brigid O'Shea
Excellence- Virginia Harris & Emily Mendelson
Coaches- Kate Partlow

Boys' Track and Field
MVP - Willie Hunter
Award for Excellence- Jess Speight
Coaches' Award- John Hazelton
Coaches' Award- Barry Burgess
Award for Spirit- William Bennett
Unsung Hero- David White
Girls' Lacrosse
MVP- Gwin Sinnott
MVP- Carson Pinney
Team Award- Clay Bowden
Coaches' Award- Julia Hahn
Coaches' Award- Catherine DeVoe

Boys' Tennis
MVP- Scott Phillips
Team Award- Grant Willard
Team Award- Colton Jones

Offensive player of the year-  Claire Powell
Defensive player of the year-  Claire Andress
Coaches award-  Avery Freeman
Coaches award-  Ellie Fleming

Girls' Soccer
Team Award- Tucker Harris
Team Award- Taylor Thackston
MVP- Mia Jackson

Athletic Training
Award of Appreciation for Outstanding Service and Dedication as an Athletic Trainer Student Aide- Margaret Davenport
Spring 2013 - Spring 2016