19 Make the NFHCA High School National Academic Squad

19 student-athletes from our field hockey team were recently named to the NFHCA's High School National Academic Squad.
The High School National Academic Squad is comprised of high school seniors and juniors who have achieved a minimum cumulative, unweighted grade-point average of 3.50 out of 4.0 through the first quarter of the 2019-20 school year. The following have been awarded with this honor: Virginia Angle, Sara Bartzen, Maggie Bostain*, Paige Bowling, Gracie Clarke, Ellie Craig, Tate Crawford, Mary Grace Fleming, Walker Hill, Isa Lagazzi Rogazy, Caitlin Long, Carter Lowe*, Alice Mendelson, Whitney Robeson, Ellie Rogers, Camerson Ruh*, Katie Scher, Addison Smith and Katherine Williamson. 

Additionally, those marked with asterisks are considered 'Scholars of Distinction' having a minimum cumulative, unweighted grade-point average of 3.9 out of 4.0. 

To read more about this click here.